Headstrong 2023
2023 H.S. CLASS GIRLS
Do you like what you see? Can you help make us better? Join our community; become a SincVIP member and join the process. Click the Shield!
Club: HEADStrong Philly
Team Key: 100-4C9
    Games
    • NR
      11/10/19Monster 23 White
    • NR
      11/10/19REV 2023 Black
    • NR
      11/09/19Renegades 2023
    Staff
    ContactRole
    Jessica ScannapiecoAdmin
    Joanne Van RensselaerAssociate
    Joanne HippenstealAssociate
    Debbie WhiteDirector
    Roster
    No. NamePosition
    0 27 Allisoncarolyngay@comcast.n
    0 Brigid Amoroso 
    0 21 Annabellavgravesdesign@gmail.
    21 Annabelle Asimos 
    11 Emma BradburyMidfield
    19 Beatriz BuckleyAttack / Midfield
    0 Keira CassidyMidfield
    0 30 Catherinesbwarner35@gmail.com
    0 23 Chloejengvdm@gmail.com
    0 2 Colleenelsiemullin1@gmail.c
    0 7 Devinaefabry@gmail.com
    33 Caroline Drakeley 
    29 Erin DuffyDefense
    50 Kerry ElliottAttack
    0 32 Emilymitchsimpson@comcast
    0 29 Erinthewildblueduffys@gm
    7 Devin FabryMidfield / Defense
    27 Allison GayMidfield
    0 Emma Goodwin 
    0 25 Grace 
    46 Margot HaringGoalie
    5 Riley HennellyAttack
    82 Kiera HoltGoalie
    8 Anna HooverMidfield / Defense
    0 Caitlin HooverMidfield / Defense
    0 24 Kaylajntstress@gmail.com
    0 12 Keiratrainermoreen@yahoo.
    0 17 Keirahlcassidy@verizon.ne
    0 82 Kierairish.tooth@hotmail.
    39 Samantha KishelDefense
    4 Maia MachadoAttack / Defender
    25 Grace MacnamaraMidfield
    0 33 Margaretlyndatresler@yahoo.c
    0 46 Margotrcarteeharing@gmail.
    0 Ava Mercier 
    2 Colleen MullinAttack
    0 Cortney Neverosky 
    14 Sarah Pickel 
    0 5 Rileymikehennelly@gmail.c
    16 Ava Rossi 
    0 39 Samanthashannonkishel@verizo
    0 Ella Saxon 
    32 Emily SimpsonMidfield
    3 Anna SmithAttack / Midfield
    0 Sage Stelzer 
    24 Kayla StressmanAttack / Midfield
    2 Keira TrainerAttack
    33 Margaret TreslerAttack
    23 Chloe Van De MeulebroeckeMidfield / Defense
    0 Catherine WarnerAttack / Defender
    0 Sophia Weisman 
    0 Maddy WenzMidfield
    0 Abi Wickersham 


    2021PA107FHeadstrong 2023PAF04007Y0YYY