CCLax 2023
2023 H.S. CLASS GIRLS
Coach: Katy Kelley
Do you like what you see? Can you help make us better? Join our community; become a SincVIP member and join the process. Click the Shield!
    Games
    • NR
      11/08/20Sky Walkers 23 White
    • NR
      11/08/20GRIT Dallas 2023
    • NR
      11/08/20MC Elite 23 Carolina
    Staff
    ContactRole
    Jess SamarasAdmin
    Katy KelleyCoach
    Cathy SamarasDirector
    Roster
    No. NamePosition
    68 Linnea AlstedMidfield
    0 58 Ardenhrahunteman@me.com
    0 56 Ashlynnaldeans@verizon.net
    42 Ella Banting 
    54 Isabel BaselgaAttack
    70 Brooke BoydAttack
    176 Bridget BrownAttack / Midfield
    0 62 brycebryce19payne@gmail.c
    71 Polly Burrows 
    0 79 Calenmjnorton1@verizon.ne
    0 74 Carlenesean.gownley@oldcast
    24 Kelsey Cavanaugh 
    0 63 Chloecrayner04@yahoo.com
    0 61 Claireajmangan4@comcast.ne
    45 Isabella Clarke 
    0 77 Corynncorynn91@verizon.net
    72 Zoe CrawfordAttack
    56 Ashlynn DeansAttack
    0 67 Delanyltcutloose@yahoo.com
    45 Reese Delp 
    64 Amy Dowell 
    64 Nevaeh Dowell 
    0 76 Emalynnkj_tolbert@yahoo.com
    0 75 Emmackerrr@gmail.com
    0 Jersey First NameEmail
    0 Carlene Gownley 
    47 Carlie Gownley 
      Corynn GreenGoalie
    48 Savannah Hannon 
    61 Ava Plum Holton 
    49 Arden Hunteman 
    0 54 Isabelibaselga23@gmail.com
    51 Rory Jacobs 
    0 Renira Johnson 
    51 Amanda KazziAttack / Defender
    50 Lilly Kelley 
    75 Emma Kerr 
    0 Emalynn Kline 
    60 Maura LallyMidfield
    0 First Name Last Name 
    0 65 Laurenlaurenmette@icloud.c
    0 59 Lillykkemerer2003@yahoo.c
    22 Madison Lucente-Newman 
    92 Claire ManganDefense
    0 78 Marymaryhmoore14@gmail.c
    0 60 Maurablally27@yahoo.com
    0 Avery Mcknight 
    65 Lauren Mette 
    78 Mary Moore 
    0 Susanna Moore 
    59 Ashlyn Morris 
    0 64 Nevaehamylowens26@yahoo.co
    57 Calen Norton 
    62 Bryce PayneAttack
    0 Chloe Rayner 
    64 Abigail Reed 
    0 57 Reesemichaelddelp@gmail.c
    59 Bella Rubino 
    7 Morgan Scott 
    66 Jacqueline SewardGoalie
    64 Safiya StimelyDefense
    0 Delany TurnerAttack
    63 Hanna Verreault 
    64 Adelyne Wanick 
    65 Abbey Warner 
    0 72 Zoesc4472@yahoo.com


    2021MD001FCCLax 2023MDF0414BY0YYY